Thursday, October 27, 2011

JoMar Visions Presents:
"JoMar Visions Art Excellence
Juried Competition 2011"

Jurors: Taft McWhorter, Holly Denslow, Mark Roden & Joana Esteves

Saturday, November 19th - 10am to 10pm
Sunday, November20th - noon to 5pm

A very special juried showing of guest artists will be presented during the 2011 ArtCrawl by Hardy & Nance resident, JoMar Visions. Their large and well lit space will be filled with the work of 29 of the areas top artists.

The Awards Ceremony will be Saturday, November 19th at 3pm.

Click Here for a Google Map to Hardy & Nance


Artists Showing in JoMar Vision's Space Include:
Click on the images to visit the artists' websites

Michal Durham

Sandrita Mendez

Cathy Espinosa-Payne

Johnathon Espinoza

David Foreman

Leana Gadbois-Sills

Abhidnya Ghuge

Pedro Guevara

Edgar Hernandez

Damian Hevia

Iwona Jankowski

Mark Chen

Trish Klenow

Bonnie fireUrchin Lambourn

Lori Miglioretti

Gilbert Ruiz

Amie Williams


John Wright


Taft McWhorter

Holly Denslow

David Paulissen

Jeff Narron

Heather Wobbe

Judy Dekan

Aubrey Bush

Click Here for a Google Map to Hardy & Nance